Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816298312 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 59 / family support coordinator work with children with disabilities

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, traveling, spending vacations with family and grandchildren, sports. I love traveling to new places and seeing new things. I really enjoy going places with children and see the excitement on their faces

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yard work, doing projects with my partner, walking and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is strong and will communicate things,work things out together. No game playing. Someone that is kind and makes me feel loved and important

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it is the way I carry myself. I am not the most secure person, however, I have people that first see me, and before they meet me, think I am stuck up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Patricia Cornwell books. She is a pathologist and all her books are crime scene. I like trying to figure out the killer, before I read who it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the priority family is to all of us
  2. Being able to work hard and advance in corporations without the degree they ask for
  3. Having good health and priorities being right, a good life love of family and friends, hard worker, great heritage and family background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often think I am really shy and quiet, when I am sort of a smart mouth. I will say something witty and no one notices, because they don't expect me to be funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am really excited to meet someone new. I am not in a hurry to be in a committed relationship, however, after saying that, I am not aa player, just like to take things a bit slower.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other