Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816295612 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 31 / Global Product Manager at a Technology Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsb

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsb. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It really comes down to the simple things in life! Music, art, snowboarding, driving cars, health, spontaneity, road trips, road biking, relaxing, waking up early, spending time with friends and family, advancing my career, technology, the Pacific Ocean, cooking, racquetball... nothing too far out of the blue! I'm laid back and look forward to spending my time with great company.

I typically spend my leisure time

For some reason I typically am on the go! When I have the luxury of some leisure time, Tahoe is high on my list of priorities. Random day/weekend escapes with my friends, watching a movie now and then, relaxing out in nature... I find the work/life balance extremely important and make a concerted effort to enjoy the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

My perfect match would be compassionate, kind, witty, and driven to do great things with their life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a "book" in the traditional sense of the word.. I simply can't stay awake! I avidly read non-fiction periodicals; NYT, The Economist, Fast Company, Business Week, Wired. I can't get away without listing a couple nerdy tech blogs for work and pleasure; Gizmodo and Engadget.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. The support and love shared between these groups are unwavering.
  2. My career. I am very fortunate to have received the proper foundation early in life for me to succeed.
  3. Living in California. The natural beauty and global cultural centers spread across California constantly remind me of how lucky I am to live where I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a very flexible and easy to get along with, I am also extremely respectful and would definitely consider myself a gentleman.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV