Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816289716 A Single Woman in Addison, TX 30 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Addison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Addison, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Addison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Friends, success, being healthy, faith, physical fitness, having fun, movies, outside activities, traveling, meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out/sports, hanging out with family and friends, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who enjoys life and everyone who surrounds it. I am looking for someone who is dedicated to their family and friends, honest, and faithful. Another important quality is loving to travel and go after their career and life goals. Someone who can get along with almost everyone and take pride in everything they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My competitiveness and love for sports
  3. My Career and overall life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational