Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816283620 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 55 / surgical nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family. Fine arts:ballets, plays, theatre, museums, etc. Fine dining. Movies. Concerts. And Harleys.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time I enjoy going to the movies or the theatre. Fine dining. Sporting events and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. You can have the best of looks but if we are not compatible, or will not matter. I try to steer away from stating a certain kind of look. But, you must be at least 5'11". I definitely prefer taller men.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. the fact I have a career in this economy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago fire, rookie blue, big bang theory, arrow, beauty and the beast