Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816277215 A Single Woman in West Des Moines, IA 65 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening,flowers,being outside. I have few family left but my friends are my family. Time spent with them is precious and what life is for. I am constantly learning, seeking, truth, peace and spirituality. I also love art ,books,music and silence. I want to share, to help wherever I can, my fellow man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, gardening, takeing walks,being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, without that there is nothing

The first thing people notice about me

very real and honest,sometimes shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read almost anything except romance novels. I like sy-fi,mystery, history, just about anything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every morning I am thankful for life, the beauty in everything I see and hear.
  2. I am thankful I have had a wonderful life, family, friends, job,and am looking forward to the next chapter in my life.
  3. I Am content with myself,I am widowed and would love to share laughter, friendship and find my soulmate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am so much more than the outside of me. I am on weight watcher and continuing to lose. I'm hopeing someone can see past the weight. I am on ww and still working toward goal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

am leary about meeting people this way, i'ts all new to me. I am a very caring , no drama kind of person. I live a quite, simple life, not high maintence. I have no grandchildren and would love meet someones. I am looking forward to hearing from you, how about coffee?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

na, na, na

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

diy shows, cooking, any