Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816277117 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 43 / advertisement

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for life. I like to learn and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking/running at the beach. Also enjoy playing tennis and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has integrity, values their family, postive attitude, hard worker, and most important have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and eager to help people in real and practical ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. health
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When someone first meets me they assume I am reserve but when they get to know me I am sarcastic and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to hang out with and see where it goes. Can't wait to meet you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kevin fowler, steve warner, red hot chilli peppers, jack johnson, creed

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, training day, water boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, the office, the travel channel