Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816275134 A Single Woman in Pierre, SD 31 / I am a glorified secretary.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Pierre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pierre, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pierre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are probably the most important thing in my life. I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching movies, geocaching, playing softball, going to the river, go to a rodeo, and occasionally cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest guy who doesn't play games.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually a pretty smiley, happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books that I really like that it is hard to pick a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having a decent job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person and have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready to meet the right guy and settle down.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama