Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816273830 A Single Man in Durham, NC 49 / scientist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, art, exercise, faith, family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise especially swimming, basketball (with my son), biking, hiking and some jogging. I like to cook, and clean up the kitchen, too. I enjoy eating out and watching movies or sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude and being good to other people would both be near the top of my list. I don't like hearing someone ridicule others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...you will have to tell me that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun, I've been reading Everything's Eventual by Stephen King. It's a book of short stories...Stephen King for busy people. I like talking about good books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm blessed with good health, and I try to do my part.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, friends and many nice neighbors.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to do work that is interesting, enjoyable and valued by others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure...usually I'm not really trying to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm the busy parent of a middle school graduate...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming