Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816273527 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 37 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing anything outdoors. (i.e. running, hiking, boating, golfing,etc...)

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, swimming, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is able to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I am always good for a one-liner or a play on words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. It was a novel written from the perspective of a golden retriever and his master was a race car driver. It was interesting to think about a dog having a complicated personality. Ever since I read the book, I have to leave the TV on animal planet for my dog while I am out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing relationship with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I feel so blessed to have them in my life.
  2. My circle of friends is very unique and I have known most of them since childhood. I am thankful to know and understand the meaning of true friendship.
  3. My dog Bill. I didn't want or need a dog,but he came into my life 2 years ago and I cherish his unconditional love. He's "da bomb".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy