Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816272034 A Single Woman in Kapolei, HI 50 / Health Care Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kapolei
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kapolei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kapolei, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends come first, then my job- I work with a great group of people and we all spend our day helping military families and each other.The beach and golf are two more of my passions. I am a sunshine girl and need my weekly dose of vitamin D. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, golfing, hiking, reading a good book, going to the movies or dinner with a friend, exploring new places on the island.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and honest with his thoughts and feelings and is genuinely interested in mine. A man who is accepting of others and who they are as a person both good and bad. A partner with whom things just click.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly blond hair- not many of us in Hawaii. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ash by Jason Brant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. My life wouldn't be the same without them.
  2. I'm also thankful to have a job that I love doing.
  3. The third thing I'm thankful for is living in beautiful Hawaii.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mummy, count of monte cristo, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, walking dead