Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816267514 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 26 / assistant manager retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at the beach,watching movies,or taking my dog to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty I hate when people cheat

The first thing people notice about me

my lip piercing

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it so.... sad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality instead of my looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

you can find me on f-book

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, family,all adult swim, csi,forsencis files,48 hrs