Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816258115 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 46 / Hair Salon Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal. state. university northridge
  • Religion: Jewish

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal. state. university northridge. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography. Creative activities. Self Improvement readings. Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I always make time to do some exercise, take a walk by the beach or engage in a creative activity. I surely schedule a visit to my sisters and nieces and i try to do that equally. I take my camera along so to capture their little moments and then spend some time editing and filing :). I enjoy shopping in thrift stores or find good deals on clothes and accessories. I work in the beauty industry so I have to look the part :).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is Positivity.

The first thing people notice about me

My French accent ! If not, then it would be "thoughtful".

The last book I read and enjoyed

mmm... Probably a Romance/improvement or marketing book :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Love from Family/Friends
  3. Being independant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nope...Let's discover things one thing at the time...

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, the matrix, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show