Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816257919 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / National makeup artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the most fulfilled life. I love my job. I love traveling. I want a connection with someone who is passionate as much as am I about life. I love music and anything involving performing arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Off of the daily grind I find myself working out. Doing something with music. Exploring a new restaurant or bar. I live along the lake so I try to take full advantage it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. Some who is real, can laugh, enjoys life, and just a bit romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jane Eyre this spring.But I read it once a year. I love the book, because of how progressive Charlotte Bronet wrote. The main character is an independent forward thinking woman. And there also happens to be a love story wrapped in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. Friends
  3. My view

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually the life of the party, but sometimes people don't see the more reserved part of my personality. The fun and the laughter sometimes hide my wanting of more out of life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

But I am ready for new challenges and adventures and I would love to share that with someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jane eyre, elizabeth, dead until dawn

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

ella fitzgerald, fiona apple, ray charles, ray charles, jessie ware

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pianist, grey gardens, being jane austen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, the killing, real houswives