Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816257517 A Single Woman in Hatfield, PA 54 / Global Communications Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hatfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hatfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, my work, taking care of myself, work life balance. I enjoy gardening, music, parks, the beach and mountains. I prefer summer over winter although their is nothing like a view from the top of mountain when you're skiing. I really appreciate nature so I do my part to recycle and take care of the earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature, so anything outside is great. My favorite season is summer although I can appreciate winter and enjoy a nice snow storm, movie and a warm fire. Working has taught me to appreciate fine dinning and a good bottle of wine. My favorite movies this past year were Sherlock Holmes and Blind Side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. I am looking for someone who is truthful and can make me laugh. Life is too short so enjoy and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm heart and easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenegger. It is a suspense thriller about twin sisters. I like to read at night rather than watch television.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, it is my foundation as a person.
  2. I am blessed with three beautiful healthy children. I truly love being a Mom, the happiness out ways the heartaches. Parenthood is one of the most challenging jobs a person will ever have in their life.
  3. I have had the opportunity to travel the world and have seen poverty. This experience has made me extremely thankful to be a United States Citizen, a free person with the opportunity to be educated, earn a living and own a home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have tremendous inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Hopefully, I have been able to provide some insight to my personality and what I am looking for in a partner. If you have any questions, feel free to aak.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, sherlock holmes, the proposal