Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816257418 A Single Man in Highlands Ranch, CO 63 / retired administrative law judge

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Highlands Ranch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Highlands Ranch, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highlands Ranch, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing or listening to music, live or recorded, at a club, a concert hall or anywhere, also hiking and almost any outdoors activity whether I have tried it before or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to and/or playing music, hiking, taking scenic drives in my convertible, and doing things outdoors. I am starting to golf again and would like to ski if I had someone to go with. Now that I have retired I would like to travel more in Colorado, around the country and internationally.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty towards me and themselves, integrity, and adaptability. A diversity of interests is important also.

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in The Rain. It was interesting because it was the story of a man, his family and his dog told from the dog's perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. my ability to adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the depth of my commitment to people and things I care about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am not as reserved as I may seem to be

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

science and subjectivity, travels with charley, science and subjectivity

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2, i enjoy it all, i enjoy it all, woodie guthrie, bruce springsteen

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the american experience, 60 minutes, 60 minutes