Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816151428 A Single Woman in Emmaus, PA 29 / RN, BSN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Emmaus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Emmaus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emmaus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, cooking, running, and like any girl...shopping and going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some leisure time I love to call up some friends and see if they have free time to maybe grab some lunch. I also try and go to the gym or run outside if I'm in the mood. Catch up on sleep is always an option if everyone is busy. Sometimes I like to cook a nice meal to have leftovers for the week. Clean maybe. Go out with friends for the night, go to a nice dinner. I'm pretty open and like to do generally anything as long as it involves good people, good food, and good fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They have always been there for me.
  2. Health. I'm a nurse and I see some very sick people, which just makes me even more thankful for the health of my family and I.
  3. Friends. I am lucky to have such a close knit network of great friends who I love and know would always be there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet