Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816149317 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 49 / teacher

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about my family and teaching. I also have an eclectic love of music . I'm passionate about my faith in God; although I'm not religious, I find that my faith keeps me centered and focused on others. I'm looking for new adventures, so I guess I would say that I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy outdoor activities, like: hiking, camping, gardening, canoeing. I love to see live bands, comedy and theater. Being a spectator at sporting events (especially for my son) has always been fun... Cincinnati Reds, Cyclones and Bengals! I also enjoy reading and cuddling up on the couch to watch a TV show. I find pleasure doing a variety of activities and am very open-minded.

The most influential person in my life has been

The best foundation for a healthy relationship is to first establish a strong friendship. I'm looking for an honest, loyal man with a positive attitude to laugh, play and experience new adventures together.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my friendly, perky smile. I can often be heard singing songs or whistling down the hallways of my workplace.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Storyteller, by Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith... to help me cope with life's difficulties and to support others
  2. My son and family
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a passionate person who will stand up for what I believe in. I will advocate the underdog and the people I love to the ends of the Earth!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I appreciate simple pleasures, opposed to materialistic objects and prefer to avoid drama in my life. Hopefully, more can be learned about me in person... I'm open to any topic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jodi picoult books, james patterson books, heaven is for real

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, randy travis, earth, wind & fire, ray charles, james taylor, carole king

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, mr. holland's opus, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, castle, dancing with the stars