Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816144820 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 53 / im a fashion designer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life experiences i like trying differents thing that will give me the advantage of being able to learn

I typically spend my leisure time

be romantic with my mate sharing in conversation and being helpful

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a God fearing mate someone who is honest ,sincere and passionate who is very motiavated and loving and is willing to communicate with me on any level and has the willingness to be open and honest about there feelings someone who can enhance and add to what i have built for myself

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty my motivation and the love for Allah (swt) and his messenger (saaw) my thoughtfulness and my appreciation of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to practice islam
  2. life
  3. having a healthy child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

whats on the inside (my heart)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Educational