Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816120723 A Single Woman in Suamico, WI 59 / Nursing Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Suamico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Suamico, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suamico, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside and enjoying all that nature has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, being on the lake, anything outside has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love I like the movie with Julia Roberts so I wanted to know more about the person she played in the movie. The movie was a women who was lost in her life. She traveled the world to find answers to who she was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: Parents and siblings
  2. Health
  3. For friends who care

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very dedicated to everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, gone with the wind, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama