Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816119917 A Single Woman in Bethpage, NY 44 / REGISTERED NURSE

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bethpage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bethpage, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethpage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate when it comes to animals, sports and the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the time the year of course. In the summer, I like to play sports(softball,basketball,tennis,biking). I also love boating and fishing whenever I can. I like skiing in the winter(not as much as i would like). I also enjoy watching movies, listening to music, learning new things or just hanging home or with friends not doing much at all. I dont always have to keep busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. For great friends to depend on
  3. For having a great profession to provide stability, purpose and wealth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis