Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816112918 A Single Man in Oviedo, FL 25 / personal training

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oviedo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oviedo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oviedo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my friends, and my significant other. thats all i can think of for now

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will be perfectly happy not speaking and just in each others arms.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the Halo books. Based on a based very popular videp game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and the bonds i have made with them.
  2. I health, even though currently i am not the best of it.
  3. hm...hard to say...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I got a speech impediment.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, star wars, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, robot chicken, rescue me, nip/tuck, scrubs