Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816103816 A Single Man in Waterford Works, NJ 39 / Security officer/Student- Enviromental Science

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Waterford Works
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Waterford Works, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterford Works, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly passionate about nature and wildlife. Also somewhat passionate about fitness, i like to workout daily for atleast a couple of hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to the movies or staying in and watching a movie. I also enjoy spending time playing with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and depth, perhaps depth is the most important thing to me. Able to appreciate the beauty in life and not dwell on the darker side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My affection toward animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm last book i think i read was about chinchillas. I adopted a chinchilla a few months ago so i was learning how to properly care for him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth, intelligence and wisdom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be very quite at times and other times you cant get me to be quite. Im usually a better listener then talker. I am by no means shy though...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, house of flying daggers, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, aquateen hunger force, colbert report