Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2816025119 A Single Woman in Allston, MA 24 / don't have one

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Allston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Allston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about finding the right one and sticking with them617-864-0711 don't be afraid to call im up

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone thats caring suportive and will always be there for me

The first thing people notice about me

my body and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

a man named dave. it was about i a kid that was abused by his mother

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family school
  2. friends
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'm pretty, caring and i love to have fun andi'm 18

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama