Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815890120 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / Office Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am up for anything and I am always out to try new things. I would have to say however, I really enjoy cooking for my friends. I like to entertain and create new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being at the lake is probably my favorite activiy, just being by the water makes me smile. I have loved it ever since I was little. My friends and I also enjoy cooking out or as we like to call "potluck" nights to sit outside have a few beers and enjoys the food and company. Although I do like my outdoor time I also enjoy a good movie, not the chick-flick kind but real movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with, that I can consider a good friend. I love those times that no matter what you do together it was a great time. I love having someone that can laugh and joke with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a book club but honestly I never have time to actually finish the books in a months time. I like to enjoy reading a book plus I am not a fast reader so that does not help. However, I do try to read some of the books and the last one I read was "Memory Keepers Daughter". It was sweet and sad and really enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends. It sounds cliche but without people to stand behind you and support you when you need it would be hard to enjoy the good times. They are there through thick and thin and make life just a little more comfortable.
  2. The opportunities that I have been given in my life. I believe that you need to be thankful for the little things that allow you to achieve the big things in life. Whether that be a job opportunity or the opportunity to go to school, they need to be appreciated.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to put up a wall and I sometimes come off cold. I really am sweet and kind I just need to time to figure out what someone else's intentions are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis