Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815620028 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 40 / Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life who I care about. I do absolutely anything I can to help them. I'm also passionate about my dog, other animals and supporting local shelters. And I love listening to music, whether it's old favorites or exploring new bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time scheming how to have more leisure time. During time outs from that though, I like to paint, listen to music and study/read about art. I've also been known to snuggle up with my dog and watch reruns of Scrubs. I love to act and will perform with local theatres when I can. In between that (and sometimes during), I like to practice yoga, play tennis and go on walks or to the park with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone with a sense of humor to match mine - Witty, charming, sarcastic and quick. I want someone who who is serious and passionate, but knows how and when to let their hair down, relax and goof off.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my sense of humor and that I'm laid back and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the relationships we have.
  2. I am thankful for my dog, Norton.
  3. I am thankful for the stability in my life; my health, my job, my home.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent