Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815461825 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 33 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many thing that life has to offer. This includes but not limited to.... family, anything that involves the outdoors (climbing, wakeboarding, hiking, skiing, etc.) I am very active and throughly enjoy picking up new hobbies and challenging myself. I am also very passionate about donating time to help others that are less fortunate. I believe it also helps you establish a true sense of yourself and who you really are. Even though I am passionate about the outdoors I enjoy laying around on a rainy Sunday afternoon and watching movies and attempting to make a bad dinner.Life is too short to say "what if".

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very passionate about staying active and enjoy picking up new hobbies. I love backpacking/camping. I started doing triathlons and enjoy pushing my body and testing myself. I am very into the outdoors (i.e., skiiing, wakeboarding, etc.) I don't like to sit around and much movies with the exception of late nights and rainy Sunday afternoons in which Movies are perfect ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Very fortunate to have such a loving and supporting family.
  2. Friends - Have a dynamic group of friends from all "walks" of life. I have been very fortunate to have a lot of life experience at such a young age.
  3. Health - Very healhy, energetic, and happy. At the end of the day all you have if your health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic