Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2815089031 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 28 / I am a student at Mt. St. Joseph and also a guitar teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I've been playing as part of a band for years. I'm also studying it in college. It is my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing guitar. It takes up a good chunk of my day because it's my major in college. I also enjoy working out, hanging out with my friends, or just playing a little bit of video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am an easy going person, and so someone who is as relaxed, or at least somewhat as relaxed, would be awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. I always try to be a confident person in everything I do, even if I don't feel so confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Temple of the Winds by Terry Goodkind. It's a fantasy book that is the fourth installment in the Sword of Truth series. The characters in the book are incredibly deep and the way Goodkind writes the story grabs hold of you and doesn't let go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. Wearing the t-shirts I wear, most people don't guess me to be smart, but I am a very intelligent person, or so I like to think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zack and miri, lord of the rings, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, chuck, metalocolypse