Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2814196427 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / Mortgage Loan officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading ficton books and listening to music. Travelling to experience new things, learn about cultures and history is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends for dinner or a glass of wine to unwind after a long day at work. Excercising and reading books are also wonderful activities to spend time and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great personality, the 64 thousand dollar question to that is what makes that up? My thoughts include a great sense of humor, someone who is kind with a good intellect and has a good relationship with their family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, people say that I have a great one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically switch between cheesy historical romantics as they are great for escapism and murder mysteries / thrillers. I am always reading one or the other and sometimes more than one at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful support from friends and family.
  2. Being able to support myself both now and planning for the future.
  3. Being physically able and capable to take care of myself and stay in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is almost impossible to answer...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels