Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2813775828 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 61 / Marketer / Life Coach / Teacher / Writer

Daily Daily I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 3'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: clemson university / delphi university / akasha university
  • Religion: Shinto

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 3'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, live music, dancing, laughing, learning new things, self development, teaching, being and staying in love, finding new ways to be romantic each day, playing, inspiring others, watching great movies, family, spirituality, great friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books on self development or inspirational messages/lessons; writing; being creative; listening to great music, playing with kids...anyones!

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep reverence and abiding love for themselves and respect for all creation

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my penetrating blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Each book is like my children. I love them each in many different ways for the power contained within. I like books on Self Development, Spirituality, Philosophy, Transformation. I enjoyed "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz. The books that I am finishing now are "True Purpose: 12 Strategies for Discovering the Difference You Are Meant to Make" by Tim Kelley; "The Shift" by Dr. Wayne Dyer and "Who Am I? Why Am I Here?" by Patricia Diane Cota-Robles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My incredible children
  3. That my parents are still living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have had many powerful females offer me valuable "lessons of the heart" during my journey here. They each served as my mirrors to my soul's requested growth regarding our mutual lessons on forgiveness, trust and honesty. I truly honor the sacredness of life. I have a deep passion for fulfilling my purpose here by using my Divine Heart to see the world through the eyes of compassion, service and respect everything living and supportive of our beautiful lives.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, serendipity, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, gray's anatomy, the history channel