Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2813413038 A Single Woman in Lexa, AR 29 / Child development and family studies

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lexa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexa, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lexa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends and being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, outgoing, trustworthy, honest, loyal, and attractive...ha wow too many important qualities to list, can't stick to just one!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece
  2. My education
  3. My beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Reality Show