Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2811380236 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 37 / Property Manager for a Real Estate Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, movies & sports. a little more about me: I have 2 small tattoos.I like to be right but I will admit when I'm wrong.I like chocolate more then vanilla, driving more then being a passenger, fall more then spring, a lake more then the ocean, silence more then negative energy , simple more then complex, the Phillies more then the Sox, the Sox more then the Yankees, and laughter more then anything else

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading, being outside & enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a somewhat twisted sense of humor & I am looking for someone who can appreciate my humor and who can make me laugh as well. I am interested in finding someone who is as down to earth as I am & is cool with staying in some nights. Someone to BS with & who values honesty respect... I should say that I won't make the first move here so if you would like to get to know me, you will have to send me a message :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my personality. I like to laugh & have fun. I try to make everyone feel comfortable & relaxed. I like to find the humor in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing A Dance With Dragons by George R .R. Martin. I also gave in & read Fifty Shades of Gray. I'm not sure what the huge deal is about the book but I thought it was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family & my close friends.
  2. I am thankful I have a job to go to each & every day.
  3. I am thankful the movie that has been my life to this point has been a comedy & not a drama. I laugh every day & plan to keep it that way :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great & genuine friend I can be

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

As I sit here watching The Godfather II for the 137th time, I am trying to come up with a witty & charming way to make this, my first impression on you, relate to the movie. So far all I have is that ridiculous first line a sudden urge to close the drapes. I have lived in NJ for the last 11 years. My job requires me to be very self-motivated organized I carry that into my personal life. I have no drama in my life & I really don't want to bring any in. I love to laugh & have fun. I enjoy reading books magazines when I have free time. I love to watch movies & listen to music. I have a very eclectic library in both.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation