Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2809962232 A Single Man in Burlington, NJ 34 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, lifting weights, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Muhammad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. God in my life. Not religion in my life.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than meets the eye. LoL

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, breaking bad, teen mom