Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2809304932 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 56 / fabrication and design, metal

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my God given talents, I am a craftsman,I work with my hands,I love to create things. Be they for art or function,It is important that people appreciate the end result.

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects, yardwork, crafts,working on my old car. I am an avid motorcyclist and enjoy touring and benifit rides.And above all else I work with my hands even to relax, I tinker.When in a relationship I even enjoy honeydos (sometimes I look forward to the inspiration that a significant other can provide).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that the good Lord blessed me with good physical and mental health. And the ability to communicate well and to express myself rationally.
  2. My father has instilled in me good ethics,principles and values.and above all else, to thine own self be true
  3. I have been able to travel to some of the most beautiful places in the U.S. The memories I have of the carribean waters and the mountains of the pacific N.W.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic