Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280857111 A Single Man in Cumberland, MD 22 / Full-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, philosophy, basketball, people, and learning all that I can learn about these things. I am a pursuer of my own happiness as well as the happiness of those that I love. The people I love are the most important thing in my life, and I will always do anything for them no matter how many times they wrong me. Loyalty is my strong suit, and I stick to it and try to be the best person I can be in every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing acoustic guitar, Reading books (fantasy, philosophical, etc.), and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing little brother who I would do anything for.
  2. The ability to reason and understand that I have.
  3. The people that allow me to truly be myself without judging me for it.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful