Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2808547929 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 40 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, and my political beliefs. I love politics, and I very much enjoy a lively political debate or discussion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take long walks, particularly with friends or family. I also enjoy reading a good book, whether fiction or non-fiction, especially before bed at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable. To me, dependable means honest, hard-working, reliable, and committed to making our relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am a happy and warm person. I smile easily and find it easy to converse with people in all different settings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hidden Figures was such an inspirational book. I watched the movie first and then decided that I needed to read the full story. The book unveils a largely untold story about the role of African American women (and other women) in our country's early aeronautics and space program. They overcame tremendous obstacles and entrenched prejudice to succeed, thrive, and break down barriers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter and the joy she brings to my life. I am truly blessed!
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. The way God continues to meet all of my needs including providing interesting work opportunities for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more emotional and tender-hearted than I let on to most people except for my family and closest friends. When I am in public, I am often focused on appearing put together, practical, well-ordered, etc., but I am very sentimental and cry over sappy songs, stories, and movies.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I always tend to look on the bright side of things and to make the best out of whatever comes my way, I don't hold grudges or waste time dwelling on the past but instead focus on doing what needs to be done, keeping my priorities straight, and counting my blessings.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society, the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society, i usually read something political

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer; never been kissed, johnny english; father of the bride; planes, trains, and automobiles, the bourne identity, supremacy, and ultimatum

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachelor, the o'reilly factor, the office