Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2807194025 A Single Woman in Turner, ME 32 / I Teach English

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Turner
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Turner, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Turner, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love playing the clarinet and piano. I also love art and singing. I am a freak about the enviroment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and volunteer teaching. I also love to help the animal shelter

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone i date to be interested in music, writing, and super funny. I need someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sporty look and my notebook. I'm a writer and a player.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read and enjoyed was called Fairest. It is a kids book but i'm reading it with my 6th grade class. It's about an ugly girl who is an awsome singer. I love it soooo much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life because i live it
  2. My dreams because they show me the way.
  3. My friends and family because they guide me and help me out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm super nice and funny. I am witty. All of my friends say i am a rocker.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER. If you give a gift but ask me what I want I'll say a jar of Peanut Butter.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

fairest, ally and me, la la land

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, surviver, baggage