Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806877023 A Single Man in Stuart, FL 31 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a history major, so it's a given that I am passionate about both history, and reading. I am also very passionate about music, and the outdoors. During the summer, I work at a wilderness camp in Maine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, listen to music, hangout at the beach, backpacking/camping/hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't name just one--ambitious, sensual, and humorous sound about right.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am calm, cool, and collected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book on the dying art of the Irish pub in Ireland. Alot had to do with globalization, but I really enjoyed reading the stories of several pubs in Ireland, and other anecdotes about the Irish drinking culture

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fletch, easy rider, the good, the bad, and the ugly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy