Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806876424 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 25 / sales representitive

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my pasion is to dance latin music its soothing... bachata merengue salsa cumbia etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the beach . drawing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that god has made me such a caring loving a respectibal person .i am glad that i am open and ready for anything that comes my way being it good or bad . especially love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. i am most thankful of being able to live this life i am thankful for my family my health and all the things i was able to achieve in this lifetime!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. i am also very thankful that my mother has been there with me throughout the whole time she is my hero and my angel im glad that she gave birth to this beautiful baby girl with greenish?bluish eyes and a body of a goddess (ME)!!!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet