Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806870324 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 29 / I build Goodyear tires

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out on the lake after church on sundays and water skiing and wakeboarding with my family. Im a sports freak I love almost every sport possible. I also enjoy rebuilding cars with my Dad. What im most passionate about is growing in my walk with Jesus and finding a women who wants to walk down the same path as me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im working on staying in my bible when i have some free time instead of sitting down and watching sports for twenty minutes. I can use those few minutes for something positive in my intrest as well as Gods. I love to be on the lake boating anytime I have some leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. All the talents God has given me in so many different fields, from sports to helping my grandma in the garden.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working