Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806855417 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 62 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usf and pine manor
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usf and pine manor. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith ,my family's well being, the water and boating, motorcycles, skiing, golf, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, motorcycle riding, skiing, golf, socializing, volunteer work at church

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves God, their family, friends and themselves. They are secure, grateful, intelligent, fun, responsible and have good character.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were Life's Healing Choices, Heaven is for Real, and The Boston Harbor Islands

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with God
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for an adventurous person who wants to serve, travel, boat, and love life with me and whose faith permeates their life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain ron, avitar, dancing with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, lost, hgtv