Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806844923 A Single Man in Canton, MI 51 / Manufacturing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman to be lively and energetic, Trust; someone I can trust in a relationship, strong family values and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice and kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I’m not a book reader; I do read the newspaper on occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Affection

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am on the shy side but once I get to know you I warm up quickly.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction