Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806836128 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 27 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Books,and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going out with friends, and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Twilight. After hearing all the hype about it, i finally made up my mind 2 read it. The book was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. Waking up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How great my personality and how easy going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

super natural, glee, boondocks