Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806757025 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Others, Sports, Family, Faith, Being outdoors, Bike riding, climbing, Snow skiing. I am very passionate about travelling as well. I love to live life to its fullest and be joyful for every day that I am giving to live on this earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go rock climbing, play frisbee in the park, and just being outside and enjoying the company of others

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone that I can relate to on all levels, but most important that we can connect with where we stand individually with God and someone that is willing to be led and keep me in line in a God centered relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about is probably my smile and my outgoing personality. Throughtmy outgoing personality people will notice how I genuinely care for others around me. When we meet you will have to let me know what you thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The experiences I have
  3. A God that loves and saves me no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Spiritual