Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806755624 A Single Woman in East Troy, WI 48 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: East Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Troy, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard at my job. Enjoying my time off - whether its a day to myself with my pets or having a lunch date with a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

any outdoor activity. Horseback riding. Taking a nap if there's an opportunity! Curling up with a good book, walking my dog, catching up on errands. There's always a list for something!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness. Maturity. Confidence. Someone who is able to be comfortable spending time on their own and not have to depend on their partner for their entertainment or overall happiness. I love to make my partner happy but it isn't entirely my responsibility!

The first thing people notice about me

humor, good listener, willingness to help, get along with just about everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm... its been a long time and I usually read a book and then donate it to someone else! :-) That last complete series of books was "New Moon".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They are a constant in my life. Their support is dependable and unselfish in many ways
  2. Friends. Being able to pick up where you leave off with a friend. Having many friends with varied backgrounds. Friends who are easy to maintain your relationship with and not keep track of who does what, etc.
  3. Career. I love the challenge of my career and the many opportunities that exist.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure - I've never asked anyone this question!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am hesitant about the dating world again but thought it would be nice to meet people outside of the current circle/group that I am in.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News