Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806755517 A Single Woman in Caseville, MI 65 / registered nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Caseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Caseville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caseville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing new places, reading, good conversation, dressing up occasionally and going to a very nice restaurant. A lot of personal freedom and time as I have been single for 27 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outside,taking a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence and maturity with an interest in books and community

The first thing people notice about me

I think I am somewhat reserved initially with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books and sometimes can't even remember what I read last week, sometimes one in a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Comfortable lifestyle, not well to do at all, but usually enough for my needs and am not a stuff person, so that helps in that respect. My personal freedom which means alot to me, have a great desire to see what's around the corner, big world out there.
  2. Thankful for all my blessings in life, we have so much in this country, clean water, shelter,food,safety.
  3. My very close relationship with my only, grown child, who is a successful , happy person himself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything off hand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

That comes out in conversation, but I really have been very independent for alot of years and need a lot of personal time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction