Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806746524 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 36 / nurse practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness activities, traveling, and foods

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying time with family and friends by eating out, fitness activities. meeting people in other places to have interaction

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an individual that I can trust and respect. Without these two important items there is no relationship. I also like individuals that are confident about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Have a good personality and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember. I like reading mens health, maxim, medical journals, history, and geographical magazines or articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a healthy life and family
  2. being able to get an education
  3. having friends and family that are there to support you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly I wouldnt know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Hardworkng individual that can seperate work from home. Outgoing that enjoys having a good time, however takes work seriously. Likes to stay fit and spend tme outdoors