Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806736030 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 57 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thinking of new things that I could invent or improve.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Dining out - trying new restaurants.2. Camping, hiking or biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who can enjoy life and laugh at it once in a while. Someone who can balance reality and leisure.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I can be somewhat reserved, people do notice my sense of humor. I try to find a humorous way enter into some conversations. I don't like to come across serious all the time. There is a lighter side to life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I'm not an avid reader of books. I read magazines and newspapers, but the books I read are technical in nature and are not terribly interesting or big conversation pieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health.
  2. A well adjusted and smart child.
  3. A career that allowed good progression and upward mobility.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know about more things than just computers.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer and a gentleman, stripes, first blood

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera