Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806734424 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 55 / Accountant. Corporate Allocations and Intangible Assets.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In love we all take risks, we all fall down. But you should never be scared to go a little further or a little crazier because in the end, the sweetest love is the one that made you lose control.Btw, "I disagree with Kay Jewelers. I would bet on any given Friday or Saturday night more kisses begin with Bud Lite than Kay." [Universal Truths]

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, Adult conversation, Wine and Play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think nothing beats mutual attraction. The most important quality aside from that would be integrity and a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health and My Faith
  3. My Job and Economic Stability - as of right now :-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate