Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806724519 A Single Woman in Coconut Creek, FL 44 / Publishing Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coconut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Coconut Creek, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coconut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid book reader. I like spending time with my dogs, going for walks. Love going to the movies and dinner or staying home and cooking. Love the ocean and water sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yoga, racquetball, cleaning-organizing, shopping, taking care of my dogs. Spa treatments, personal grooming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual compatability. Morally sound. Not a serial dater. Sense of humor. Passionate and affectionate. Morally, emotionally and financially sound. No drama with the ex and/or children. Likes to travel and try new things. I am not looking for a 'hook up', if that is want you are looking for -then please skip me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Sequel to The Girl Who Played with Fire,a novel based in Sweden. I love the characters and intricate story. All of Malcolm Gladwell's stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mind.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I ended a long term marriage, amicably, about 2 years ago. I'm 5'7" and weigh about 128lbs. I'm very fit and healthy. I have no children. I am very independent, have a nice condo and a very good job that I love. I live alone (with my two little dogs).I work hard but also like to have fun. Am open to trying lots of new things. I am a Guardian ad Litem for Broward County and I volunteer for a children's center in Ft. Lauderdale whenever I can. I love to cook & entertain at home but also love to go out and find new restaurants that are off the beaten path. I'm sort of old fashioned in that I don't think texting is the way to get to know someone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, borat, a beautiful life

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV