Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806721315 A Single Woman in Bourbonnais, IL 42 / childcare provider

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with family in state and out of state. I really do like my music and making sure my parents are in good health i LOVE my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy activities with family and friends. I do like watching t.v.(only certain shows).I also like listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

thier smile

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not real big on reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandchildren
  3. And that all of us are very healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

what u see is what you get (nothing bad)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime